Our Key Manufacturers

Durapipe UK – ​www.durapipe.co.uk​

Astore UK- ​www.astore.uk.com​

Georg Fischer – ​www.georgfischer.com​

Tecnoplastics – ​www.tecnoplastics.co.uk

GPS Pipe Systems – ​www.gpsuk.com​

Hoka Gmbh – ​www.hoka.de​

GF Deka Gmbh – ​www.gsps.com/deka​

IHL Walraven – ​www.walraven.com​

Abbey Extrusions – ​www.abbeyextrusions.com​

Oadby Plastics – w​ww.oadbyplastics.co.uk​

Hayes Plastics Engineering – ​www.hayesplastics.com​

JCS Hi-Torque- ​www.jcshi-torque.co.uk​

Plasson UK – ​www.plasson.co.uk​

Safi Valves – ​www.safi-valves.com​

Polypipe/Effast – ​www.polypipe.com​

A Plant Utility Machine Hire- ​www.aplant.com​

Radius Systems – ​www.radius-systems.com​

If you’d like to make an enquiry please call us on 01206 213822 or complete the form on our Contact Us page.

Unit 7, The West Side Centre
London Road, Stanway
Colchester
Essex
CO3 8PH

Astore

DurapipeUKlogo

Georg-Fischer-logo

GPS-logo_small_colour

JCS-HiTorque-logo

Plasson-logo

Technoplastics-Logo

credit-cards